SENCO Group (Special Education Needs)

The group is composed of the Special Educational Needs Coordinators (SENCOs) in each school. They meet regularly to discuss their role and share expertise. The Group reports on a regular basis to the Executive Group.

Linda Beattie

Ashfield Boys' High School

Tracy Rossborough

Ashfield Girls' High School

Michelle Fulton


Helen Newman

Bloomfield Collegiate

Karen Sheppard

Campbell College

Jane Caulfield

Grosvenor Grammar School

Elizabeth Dupree

Park School

Rosemary Browne

Strathearn School

Una Walters

Lagan College

Alice Phoenix

Our Lady and St Patrick’s